February 3rd 1914

I got up early in the morning to finish the homework. We did not have a test which was reserved for the next day. In the list I am in Maths:- [out of]24 – 9 – A. Form:- 22 – 9 – B (on account of 1 P.S.). Yesterday and today we bought sundry papers, such as: – Motor-cycle, Motorcycling, Light Car or Cyclecar etc; as just now Cyril and I are extremely keen on motor-bikes and motors. I came home by 4.45 after the carpenter’s class. I printed (gaslight) the photos and no 1 did not turn out badly. Fair amount of homework.

Leave a Reply

